BC HIGH SCHOOL

Track & Field

Championships

BC HIGH SCHOOL

Track & Field

Championships

About Us

Get all your information for the BC High School Track and Field Championships including all the latest news, updates and announcements here.

Commission Executive

Commissioner

Andrew Lenton
BCHSTFA Commissioner

Address: Thomas Haney Secondary 23000 116 Ave. Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0T8.Date Active: Sunday, September 1, 2013

NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
Andrew Lenton Thomas Haney Secondary
alenton68@gmail.com

Directors

NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
Gary Lutes Walnut Grove Secondary
gclutes@yahoo.com
Angela McLeish St. Andrews
angelamcleish@gmail.com
Gillian Wright Southpointe Academy
gillwright88@gmail.com
Michael Sheffer Oak Bay Secondary
mwsheffer@hotmail.com
Tom Turnbull Lambrick Park Secondary
tommyt@shaw.ca
Allen Johnston Wellington Secondary
ajohnston@sd68.bc.ca

Zone Representatives

Meet Directors

NAME SCHOOL EMAIL
TBA TBA
TBA
TBA TBA
TBA
ZONE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
Fraser Valley Philip Barrington
pbarrington@sd43.bc.ca
Independent Gillian Wright
gwright@wpga.ca
Kootenay Penny Lowe
penny.lowe@fc.sd5.bc.ca
North Central Janet Barker
janetbarker@sd28.bc.ca
North Central Becky Whitehouse
beckywhitehouse@sd28.bc.ca
North West Neal Currie
Neal.currie@sd54.bc.ca
North Shore Gerry Karvelis
gkarvelis@nvsd44.bc.ca
Okanagan Chris Frehlick
chris.frehlick@sd23.bc.ca
Rich, Bby, New West David Blatherwick
dblather@sd40.bc.ca
Vancouver Paul Skarsgard
pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Vancouver Island Angela McLeish
angelamcleish@gmail.com

Thank you to all the people that are making high school track & field possible in B.C.

  • Most people run a race to see who is fastest. I run a race to see who has the most guts.
  • The biggest mistake an athlete can make is to be afraid of making one.
  • Mental will is a muscle that needs exercise, just like muscles of the body.
  • Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional.

TOP

 CONTACT US   |   DISCLAIMER   |   PRIVACY POLICY   |   SITE MAP

HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   ANNOUCEMENTS  |   MEET INFO   |   RESULTS

All contents © All rights reserved. BC High School Track & Field Association.

Reproduction in whole or in part without prior written consent is strictly prohibited.

All trademarks are the property of their legal owner.

Copyright © 2015 BC High School Track & Field Association

2015 | DESIGN BY GENESIS BUSINESS SOLUTIONS